logo-usersultrapro

Client Testimonials

See what our members are saying about Users Ultra PRO

Awesome, powerful community

My rating:

By Petnicity, June 17, 2015

I recommend this plugin to anyone who is considering building a community-based, user-featured website. UU is deep with features and options. It is more than a plugin, it is an entire website! Almost every week they release an update fixing bugs and making it even better than before! The only thing better than the plugin itself, is the support from Frank and his crew. Get the Pro version and your online community is good-to-go!

More than I expected

My rating:

By davidoryang, June 9, 2014

It was among the first plugins I installed, and I honestly thought I would find a better one as time went on. Right now I can comfortably say it is the best of its kind.

Outstanding Plugin and better support!

My rating:

By fernanda.dasilvamil, May 25, 2015

UU is a great plugin, I'm a Pro user and o just wanted to share my positive experience with the comunity. Although, my english is not good the support guys were very helpful. I purchased the plugin for my client and I ended up upgrading to multi site license. Now i use the plugin on mu own social network. The widgetized user profile is something amazing!! Thank you very much for this plugin.

Awesome plugin!!!!!!!!!!! Please keep it live!

My rating:

By mergethegreat, May 7, 2014

This is a great plugin with lots of potential! I haven't found any other plugs like this besides going with something like buddypress which can be overload for lots of projects. This got the job done for me, thanks!

Grateful for this plugin

My rating:

By mevfrancisco, April 21, 2015

I've been blogging for a couple of years now and I've been looking for a plugin like this one that's easy to use and not too complicated for people like me who are not too techy or know much about codes. I'd have to say that this plugin has pretty much saved me time, money, and energy, and we all know how it deserves more than a five star. I've never had problems so far, and everything's going smoothly at the moment. It makes blogging and managing a website so much easier for me, really! Hats off!

Wonderful plugin & support

My rating:

By aditya1385, March 26, 2015

It's easy to make network using Users Ultra Plugin. There are many good features which I have used. I'm using this plugin from last 2 months and there is no any problem or issue. I was having several queries about plugin customization but their support solved my all issues. I can say their support is very nice and user friendly. I'll not hesitate to contact them if I'll be having any doubts. Thanks for giving good service.

More Than A Plugin!

My rating:

By chelleginee,March 20, 2015

I cant say enough good things about Users Ultra! I have the pro version, the capabilities of this in depth wonderful plugin are outstanding. This plugin transformed my website and every week more and more wonderful features are added. The support team is wonderful, even though they are always so busy they return messages in a reasonable time and go above and beyond to help! I had an issue that was theme specific and out of their scope of service and they still took time to help me! I cant say enough good things -thank you Users Ultra!

Easy to customize and friendly support

My rating:

By Deeemie,February 25, 2015

It’s not my intention to offend the other authors, but.. Users Ultra has become one of the most powerful plugins on WordPress. Soon this plugin will be the bbPess alternative, I don't have any doubts about that! I’ve been paying attention to the changelog and I am amazed about the great support! It is great to have so many social login options, I thank you for that! I do think it would be great if you could add VK as well! I hope this will be available soon...

Robust & Simple with tons of features

My rating:

By HarperJones,February 5, 2015

I've been using this for a few months now. The UI is really great and it can be easily adapted to the most popular themes. A remarkable thing is the support, I’m a "lite" user and Alex treats me as if I am a premium member. That’s something I’ve never seen with other similar companies. Thanks guy!

Great plugin and support

My rating:

By gary.consulting, December 10, 2014

This plugin and the support guys have been helpful to me and my clients. Thanks Alex for your help, you have been very kind always that i needed it. I wish i could support you even more. Althoug, i have upgraded to pro i think you deserve more than that. You never give up and the changelo is a proof of that, i can see how you help people here and on your official forums. Again, thanks for making it free, i don't have doubt this plugin is helping lots of users. Thanks Gary

I’m very happy with this plugin

My rating:

By Maggie Marques, November 17, 2014

Amazing plugin with tons of great features! Honestly, I don’t even need all of the functions it includes. However I can see the potential of Users Ultra for more experienced people who would benefit from all this plugin has to offer. It's also updated quite often which is wonderful. 5 stars for the quick setup and great support!

Awesome

My rating:

By diegodiezcraciones,September 19, 2014

There was a simple issue with the translation that was addressed in just one hour. Aside from that works perfect. Thanks Alex for your support. It deserves a 5 stars.

What are you waiting for?

Click add to cart button, all plans include Fast Priority Support for one year!